Add KarateForums.com
Username:    Password:
Remember Me?    
   I Lost My Password!
Post new topic   Reply to topic    KarateForums.com Forum Index -> TKD, TSD, Hapkido, and Korean Martial Arts
 See a User Guidelines violation? Press on the post.

chrisw08
Orange Belt
Orange Belt

Styles: Shorin Ryu Matsumura Seito/ Kenshin Kan/ of Grandmaster Fusei Kise/

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 4:21 pm    Post subject: Can someone look at my kuk sool won? Reply with quote

I have been practicing different martial arts for 4 years and am OK at a variety of things. I have chosen to start kuk sool won and try to go up in belt ranks and try to get a black belt. I bought the basics and white belt dvd from master sims and going to practice that on my own for months before I start doing personal training from someone that lives an hour away so i can get used to it and learn a little before i start spending money. I will practicing on my own and would like to find someone that does kuk sool won to view my videos of what im doing on my own to see if its right. Anyone that could check them out as i go to verify they are pretty correct please comment and ill tell you my youtube channel it will probley be a while before i start posting vids but i would realy appreciate it.

Alpha One Four
Yellow Belt
Yellow Belt

Styles: Karate (Various Styles), Kuk Sool Won, American Boxing

PostPosted: Wed Oct 24, 2012 2:26 pm    Post subject: Re: Can someone look at my kuk sool won? Reply with quote

chrisw08 wrote: