Username:    Password:
Remember Me?    
   I Lost My Password!

Our staff is dedicated to improving and contributing to its growth. Administrator:

Patrick O'Keefe (Patrick) Senseis (Moderators):

Heidi Wilmott (ninjanurse)
Brian Walker (bushido_man96)
Danielle Williams (DWx)
Alex Embry (tallgeese)
Noah Legel (Wastelander)
John Asbill (Zaine)
Robert L. Mitcham (sensei8) Sempais (Guides):

Devin Van Curen (Lupin1)
Liam O'Halloran (Nidan Melbourne)
JR Barkamian (JR 137)
Marion Mackenzie (mazzybear)

Special Thanks:

James Dasher for his work and support in our early goings.
Jackie McGhee, who designed our header and came up with our general look and feel.
Lars Ostergaard, who designed our belts and helped with other aspects of the site.
Jared Smith for his technical help and assistance.
Laurie Snow, Doug North, Tammy McBeth, Pat McQuinn, Scott Shepard and Greg Heinisch for their contributions to and support of the community.


< Advertising - Contact - Disclosure Policy - Staff - User Guidelines >