Add KarateForums.com
Username:    Password:
Remember Me?    
   I Lost My Password!
Post new topic   Reply to topic    KarateForums.com Forum Index -> Instructors and School Owners
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
 See a User Guidelines violation? Press on the post.

cjburns77
Yellow Belt
Yellow Belt

Styles: TKD

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 10:38 pm    Post subject: Teaching Young kids Reply with quote

Hi everyone, I have a very simple question.. HOW do you manage to get children to give effort?? For those of you out there that can manage to teach children I commend you and would ask you for your advise.. I try to make it fun.. I have no children of my own so I am very new to this.. I like children but I am frustrated with myself... I am a color belt who is getting close to black belt and I realize the black belts are starting to challange me in new and adventurous ways...

monkeygirl
KF VIP

Styles: Tae Kwon Do

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 10:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'll move this to the Instructor Central Forum

No matter the tune...if you can rock it, rock it hard.

Ben Martin
Green Belt
Green Belt

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 12:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote